Sunday Blog Along Update.

Happy Sunday! Its a beautiful sunny day here and I’ve just come back from a family member’s birthday party. The one project I want to give you an update on is the rainbow hat i’m designing.

At the moment its roughly thirty percent complete and is done in single crochet (double crochet for UK people). My goal is to hopefully add some double crochet clusters (= treble for UK) in there somewhere. I have a rough idea of what I would like the hat to look like but i’m not going to pin my hopes on the drawing 😉

I hope everyone else is having a nice relaxing sunday

Categories: creativity, crochet, love, rainbows, Year of Projects | Tags: , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Sunday Blog Along Update.

  1. RAINBOW!!! I love rainbows. I love that you love rainbows as well. My first project is rainbow too. I can’t wait to see how it turns out.

  2. Love it! Rainbow colours feature heavily here too.

  3. oooh, Pretty!

  4. Very eye catching! I love rainbows. 🙂

  5. Ruth

    very pretty, I love the colours so bright and vibrant, looking forward to seeing more

  6. Very cute. I am looking forwardvto seeing the finished product

  7. Just gorgeous!!!

  8. The way you’ve radiating the colors is perfect. Great work!

  9. I don’t know a thing about crochet, but I do know those colors are beautiful! And yeah you for being able to design something. 🙂
    *smiles*

  10. Very pretty so far. I like the colors that you’ve chosen because they’re rainbow but not the traditional rainbow colors (more hues). Love it!

  11. I love the colors you used.

  12. That looks lovely! Can’t wait to see the next update – such cheerful colours 🙂

  13. poisonparty

    I love the colours!

  14. Thank you so very much for the love everyone ❤

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

