Spiral Mandala Square.

I have finished the spiral mandala square.  I still feel like it needs something else though.  So in reality its only 99% finished. I think it might need something sewn onto it; stars, leaves who knows, haven’t figured that out yet. Anyway here is the basic unembellished square.

Please ignore the colour scheme. I only used what I had on hand. I love blue and green together but the yellow and purple? YERK! I have written down instructions and will post a pattern on here, once I figure out how to turn my gibberish into readable instructions.

Categories: creativity, crochet, Mandala, Pattern, Year of Projects | Tags: , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Spiral Mandala Square.

  1. Cool!

  2. Lovely–wish crocheted!
    *smiles*

  3. That’s a cute square! I love ths spiral in the centre.

  4. I actually think that the colors kind of work. Nice square!

  5. Keep this up and I will have to learn how to crochet! Sleeping any better?

  6. I think the colors work too. Good job. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  7. Oooh love the square. Wel done.x

  8. Awesome!

  9. Thank you so much everyone ❤

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

