Progress shots

During the past couple of weeks I feel like I haven’t got much crafting done, it is a strange feeling indeed. Even stranger now that we have moved into our new place and I can spread my craft supplies out.

The rainbow blanket has taken a backseat at the moment and I’m working exclusivly on a baby blanket. It is about halfway done, the pattern is of course from Lucy on her blog Attic24. Here is a progress shot so far

I plan on crocheting a border around the blanket once its done. Fingers crossed.

I must really finish the granny stripes pouch I have lounging around. It is about 90% done and is holding my lenormand cards. (I read tarot and lenormand cards) I decided to do black and grey stripes for something different. Once I have finished that pouch, I will work on another pouch with much brighter colours, then offer the pattern here on the blog for free. Progress shots below.

So that is what I have been working on so far… Hopefully next time I update it wil be with finished items and a written pattern to share
x

Categories: creativity, crochet, Year of Projects | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Progress shots

  1. Kinnicchick

    That blanket is going to be SO snuggly. Lucky baby.

  2. That will be so sweet when it’s finished.

  3. The blanket is looking good. I like the color scheme.

  4. Your blanket looks beautiful. I love the serene colors.

  5. Very lucky baby indeed! Congrats on your new house.
    *Smiles*

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

