Cutest knitting pattern ever

This is the cutest knitting pattern ever! I wish I could knit.
Even better is that the money goes to a worthy cause.

STAFFY SOFTIE

I’m probably going to download it anyway as the money goes to a cause very close to my heart. Speaking of staffies I haven’t updated about my Gladiator boy in a while, I’ve tried to write two posts but have not been able to finish or publish them without becoming weepy. He is still around and keeping us laughing with his antics, but he is having health problems.

A more coherant post will be written later

Categories: The Gladiator | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Cutest knitting pattern ever

  1. Oh, my dear. Will keep you and Baby in thoughts and prayers.

  2. Sorry to hear about your sweet Gladdy. I know how hard that can be. Our Schipperke developed health problems when he was only 10 (they have a 17 year life expectancy) and it was a long slow (painful!) walk with him. I know how dear he is to you. SO sorry. My thoughts are with you.

  3. thanks ladies. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

